to ensure that you are clear about the cancellation of your event you need to update in your event with a banner
If you have canceled an event located at Tikkio, you must remember to select the status Canceled under Edit event information. Then an automatic reminder email will not be sent to all buyers a few days in advance.
Such a reminder email about the start of the event will of course be confusing when you report via email and Facebook pages that the event has been canceled.
If you have questions or need advice in relation to the cancellation of an event, you are welcome to contact us via the chat function in event manger